Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Torsten Becker

Vorsitzender


t.becker@sv1949.de

Philipp Belz

stellv. Vorsitzender


p.belz@sv1949.de

Stephan Gehring

stellv. Vorsitzender


s.gehring@sv1949.de

Abteilung Fussball

Carsten Mallon

Abteilungsleiter


c.mallon@sv1949.de

Stefan Ahrens

stellv. Abteilungsleiter


s.ahrens@sv1949.de

Michael Kröner

Geschäftsführer


m.kroener@sv1949.de

Mike Klemke

Kassenwart


m.klemke@sv1949.de

Matthäus Kürschner

Sportwart


m.kuerschner@sv1949.de

Michael Jacob

Spielausschuss


m.jacob@sv1949.de

Anja Hauptmann

Schriftführerin


a.hauptmann@sv1949.de

Abteilung Handball

Susanne Sterzl

Abteilungsleiterin


s.sterzl@sv1949.de

Patricia Rusch

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin


p.rusch@sv1949.de

Steve Thomas

Kassenwart


s.thomas@sv1949.de

Luzia Schindler

Jugendkoordinatorin


l.sterzl@sv1949.de

Sabrina Kowitz

Saisonplanung


s.kowitz@sv1949.de

Dominik Pries

Schiedsrichterwart


d.pries@sv1949.de

Caroline Morig

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


c.morig@sv1949.de

Andreas Meyer

Beisitzer


a.meyer@sv1949.de

Sabrina Fischer

Schriftführerin


s.fischer@sv1949.de

Abteilung Kegeln

Manfred Biesler

Abteilungsleiter


m.biesler@sv1949.de

Hans-Joachim Sinzel

stellv. Abteilungsleiter


j.sinzel@sv1949.de

Mario Czerwinski

Kassenwart


m.czerwinski@sv1949.de

Abteilung Gymnastik

Kristin Müller

Vorsitzende


gymnastik@sv1949.de

Heidi Hirschfeld

stellv. Vorsitzende


gymnastik@sv1949.de

Kristin Müller

Tanzfitness


tanzfitness@sv1949.de

Theresa Rostek

Kindersport


kindersport@sv1949.de